Who Am I?

Hello and welcome to my blog! My name is Walker Rickord, and I am 15 years old. I am starting this blog to help others with their tech needs. I aim to do reviews on all the tech I can get my hands on, so I can help you all make your decisions on what to buy, and what not to buy. I own many tech products and am trying to inform others on my thoughts and opinions. Personally, I am into: listening to music, playing video games, taking pictures, and avidly watching tech reviews online.

Leave a Reply

